Homelink
AboutUs link
Admin link
Faculty link
Students link
Parents link
Teachers link
NHCS link
Admissions
Announcements
Calendar

 

WECHS Facebook
 
WECHS Twitter
 
NCEdCloud
 
BYOD
 

Regina Wooten
Principal
regina.wooten@nhcs.net

Anita Brown
Program Coordinator @nhcs.net

Tanya Jordan
Counselor tanya.jordan@nhcs.net

Kathy Rich
Career Development Facilitator
kathleen.rich@nhcs.net

Kim Moses
Social Worker kim.moses@nhcs.net
Demetria Holliday
Data Manager demetria.holliday@nhcs.net
Kate Santhuff
CFCC Liason
ksanthuff@cfcc.edu

Carolyn Adiko
Technology Assistant carolyn.adiko@nhcs.net

Jamie Troche
Math
jamie.troche@nhcs.net

Lauren Gray
Social Studies
lauren.gray@nhcs.net

Emily Myers
Math
emily.newman@nhcs.net

Deborah Jones
English
deborah.jones@nhcs.net
Margaret Krulikas
English margaret.krulikas@nhcs.net

David Harris
Science
david.harris@nhcs.net

Derek Lapiska
Chemistry
derek.lapiska@nhcs.net
Dwight Findlay
CTE
dwight.findlay@nhcs.net

Nikki Strawn
Spanish / Health
nikki.strawn@nhcs.net

Sherri Yelton
Administrative Assistant
sherri.yelton@nhcs.net
WolfPack_Paw
Jennifer Graham
NCVPS
jennifer.graham@nhcs.net






In compliance with Federal law, including Section 504 of the 1973 Rehabilitation Act and the provisions of Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, New Hanover County Schools administers all state-operated educational programs, employment activities, and admissions without discrimination because of disability, race, religion, national, or ethnic origin, color, age, military service, or gender except where exemption is appropriate and allowed by law. To file a complaint of discrimination, contact:
Dr. Rick Holliday, Deputy Superintendent, Student Support and Federal Programs, 6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412, Telephone (910) 254-4206; Fax (910) 254-4226.

© Wilmington Early College, 4500 Blue Clay Road, Castle Hayne, NC 28429