skip to main content
Wilmington Early College High School Banner, A Degree Above
Homelink
AboutUs link
Admin link
Faculty/Staff link
Students link
Parents link
Teachers link
NHCS link
Admissions
Announcements
Calendar

 

 
Follow us on Twitter
 
Find Us On Instagram
 
NCEdCloud
 
BYOD Bring Your Own Device
 
Regina Wooten
Anita Brown
Tanya Jordan

Regina Wooten
Principal
regina.wooten@nhcs.net

Anita Brown
Program Coordinator @nhcs.net

Tanya Jordan
Counselor tanya.jordan@nhcs.net

Kathy Rich
Kim Moses
Demetria Holliday

Kathy Rich
Career Development Coordinator
kathleen.rich@nhcs.net

Kim Moses
Social Worker kim.moses@nhcs.net
Demetria Holliday
Data Manager demetria.holliday@nhcs.net
Kate Santhuff
Jamie Troche
Lauren Gray
Kate Santhuff
CFCC Liaison
ksanthuff@cfcc.edu

Jamie Troche
Math
jamie.troche@nhcs.net

Lauren Gray
Social Studies
lauren.gray@nhcs.net
Emily Myers
Deborah Jones
Margaret Krulikas

Emily Myers(Teacher of the Year)
Math
emily.newman@nhcs.net

Deborah Jones
English
deborah.jones@nhcs.net

Margaret Krulikas
English margaret.krulikas@nhcs.net
David Harris
Derek Lapiska
Dwight Findlay
David Harris
Science
david.harris@nhcs.net

Derek Lapiska
Chemistry
derek.lapiska@nhcs.net

Dwight Findlay
CTE
dwight.findlay@nhcs.net
Louise Tate
Sherri Yelton
WolfPack_Paw for Stacey Stewart
Louise Tate
Spanish
louise.tate@nhcs.net

Sherri Yelton
Administrative Assistant
sherri.yelton@nhcs.net

Stacey Stewart
Teacher
stacey.stewart@nhcs.net
 
WolfPack_Paw-for Annmarie Johnston
 
Annmarie Johnston
NCVPS
annmarie.johnston@nhcs.net
 


In compliance with Federal law, including Section 504 of the 1973 Rehabilitation Act and the provisions of Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, New Hanover County Schools administers all state-operated educational programs, employment activities, and admissions without discrimination because of disability, race, religion, national, or ethnic origin, color, age, military service, or gender except where exemption is appropriate and allowed by law. To file a complaint of discrimination, contact:
Dr. Rick Holliday, Deputy Superintendent, Student Support and Federal Programs, 6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412, Telephone (910) 254-4206; Fax (910) 254-4226.

© Wilmington Early College, 4500 Blue Clay Road, Castle Hayne, NC 28429