Thursday, Jan. 11- Test Administrator Training during planning periods in the Media Center
Monday, Jan. 15- No School (MLK Jr. Day)
Tuesday, Jan. 16- 2nd and 4th Block Teacher made exams during regular class periods. 2nd and 4th were chosen here as it is the first day after a long weekend, and students may benefit from a 90-minute wake-up before taking an exam
Wednesday, Jan. 17- 1st and 3rd Block Teacher made exams during regular class periods.
Thursday, Jan. 18- NO TESTING The idea behind not testing is to allow students to have a down day/brain break after the teacher made exams and before state exams. 
Friday, Jan. 19- 1st Block EOC/CTE/NCFE
Monday, Jan. 22- 2nd Block EOC/CTE/NCFE
Tuesday, Jan. 23- 3rd Block EOC/CTE/NCFE
Wednesday, Jan. 24- 4th Block EOC/CTE/NCFE
Thursday, Jan. 25- Make Up EOC/CTE/NCFE