header

 

Faculty and Staff

 

Click on the teacher's name to access their website.

Grade 6

Teacher
Subject
Email
Room #/EXT.
Science
Pam.Cannon@nhcs.net
606
Language Arts
Zachary.Costas@nhcs.net
621
Math/Math Coach
Robyn.Hauck@nhcs.net
286
Daniel Jaisle
Language Arts/Social Studies
Daniel. Jaisle@nhcs.net
621
Math
Christen.Neely@nhcs.net
607
Math/Social Studies
Kayla.Sullivan2@nhcs.net
608
Language Arts
Alisha.Sheesley@nhcs.net
617
Math
Nicole.Silvers@nhcs.net
618
Social Studies
Brett.Steiner@nhcs.net
609
Science
Rosemarie.Sutzko@nhcs.net
622
Language Arts/
Literacy Coach
STAE
Sasha.Wooddell@nhcs.net
285

Grade 7

Teacher
Subject
Email
Room #/EXT
Wendy Chilcote
Language Arts
Wendy.Chilcote@nhcs.net
433
Language Arts
Robin.Eadus@nhcs.net
453
Math
Christina.Gray@nhcs.net
454
Math
Catherine.Helgesen@nhcs.net
440
Language Arts/AIG
Lana.Latham@nhcs.net
452
Science
Sarah.McLaughlin@nhcs.net
461
Science
Joseph.Neal@nhcs.net
460
Social Studies
Daniel.Perry@nhcs.net
445
Math
Kelly.Rhue@nhcs.net
462
Language Arts
Paul.Rizzo@nhcs.net
453
444
     

Grade 8

Teacher
Subject
Email
Room # /EXT
Math
Aimee.Bunker@nhcs.net
214
Wendy Chilcote
Language Arts
Wendy.Chilcote@nhcs.net
433
Social Studies
Albert.Hobbs@nhcs.net
451
Social Studies
Luanne.LeBlanc@nhcs.net
206
Math
Denise.Leuci@nhcs.net
204
Language Arts
Julia.Lucier@nhcs.net
202
Math
Nicholas.McCall@nhcs.net
201
Science/STAE
Jennifer.Mott@nhcs.net
216
Science
Rebecca.Scott@nhcs.net
215
Language Arts
Kathleen.Trimble@nhcs.net
445

Electives

Teacher
Subject
Email
Room #, EXT
Art
Sharon.Spencer@nhcs.net
118
Anna Stanfill
Band
Anna.Stanfill@nhcs.net
101
Chorus/Drama
Kaitlin.Baden@nhcs.net
125
Health/PE
Michael.Bowen@nhcs.net
301
Health/PE
Clint.Hardy@nhcs.net
322
Health/PE
William.Williams@nhcs.net
300
Alexander Vedder
Orchestra
Alexander.Vedder@nhcs.net
104
Spanish
Lucas.McLawhorn@nhcs.net
441
Vocational Business
Jill.Clary@nhcs.net
127
Vocational Business
Camela.Kirby@nhcs.net
128
Vocational Technology
Eric.Ludwig@nhcs.net
105

Exceptional Children

Teacher
Subject
Email
Room #, EXT
EC
Shelly.Beaver@nhcs.net
603
EC
Jacklyn.Burnett@nhcs.net
203
EC
Gabi.Gammel@nhcs.net
219
Life Skills I
Stacy.Guite@nhcs.net
111
EC
Monica.Herrick@nhcs.net
610
EC
Mary.Morgan@nhcs.net
1441
EC
Jay.Taurasi@nhcs.net
129
Jocelyn Evans
Assistant
Jocelyn.Evans@nhcs.net
129
Cynthia Frohlich
Assistant
Cynthia.Frohlich@nhcs.net
223
Carolyn Mack
Assistant
Carolyn.Mack@nhcs.net
111
Juliann Messineo
Assistant
Juliann.Messineo@nhcs.net
1610
Kyle Nelligan
Assistant
Kyle.Nelligan@nhcs.net
2610
Adam Ovacz
Assistant
Adam.Ovacz@nhcs.net

Schoolwide

Teacher
Subject
Email
Room #/EXT
ESL
Beth.Brown@nhcs.net
459
Scott Carter
ISSP Coordinator/Athletic Director
Allen.Carter@nhcs.net
Counselor-Gr. 7/8
Leslie.Collins@nhcs.net
207
Lori Drake
ISSP
Lori.Drake@nhcs.net
312
Social Worker
Linda.Hart@nhcs.net
rm456 ext205
Nurse
Meredith.Hartsell@nhcs.net
422
Computer Resource
Lauris.Long@nhcs.net
432
Counselor-Gr. 6/7
Kathren.Miller@nhcs.net
619
Lana Latham
AIG
Lana.Latham@nhcs.net
452
Interventionist
Donald.Oesterbo@nhcs.net
109
Math Coach
Robyn.Hauck@nhcs.net
286
Literacy Coach
Sasha.Wooddell@nhcs.net
285
Laura Salvendy
Psychologist
Laura.Salvendy@nhcs.net
441

Office Staff

Name
Position
Email
EXT.
Anne Card
Receptionist
Anne.Card@nhcs.net
400
Robin Piver
Secretary
Robin.Piver@nhcs.net
405
Amy White
Data Manager
Amy.White@nhcs.net
412

Custodial Staff

Name
Email
EXT.
Sam Mosley
Samuel.Mosley@nhcs.net
320
Ida Broadwater
Ida.Broadwater@nhcs.net
320
Loraine Crawford
Loraine.Crawford@nhcs.net
320
Audrey Johnson
Audrey.Johnson@nhcs.net
320
Brenda Symons
Brenda.Symons@nhcs.net
320

Cafeteria Staff

Name
Email
EXT.
Teresa Lineberry, Manager
Teresa.Lineberry@nhcs.net
505
Angela Lee
505
Teresa Johnson
505
Marie Mitchell
505
Heather Smith
505
Eloise Parker
505
Jeanine Nestasia
505

 

 

Myrtle Grove Middle School . 901 Piner Road . Wilmington, NC 28409 . 910-350-2100

In compliance with Federal law, including Section 504 of the 1973 Rehabilitation Act and the provisions of Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, New Hanover County Schools administers all state-operated educational programs, employment activities, and admissions without discrimination because of disability, race, religion, national, or ethnic origin, color, age, military service, or gender except where exemption is appropriate and allowed by law.

To file a complaint of discrimination, contact: Dr. Rick Holliday, Assistant Superintendent, Student Support and Federal Programs, 6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412, Telephone (910) 254-4206; Fax (910) 254-4352.