S
skip to main content
Home

Isaac Bear

 

 

About Us Administration Parents Students Teachers NHCS Home Page

"Individually We Are One Drop But Together, We Are An Ocean" -Anonymous

Please Click On The Images For More Information And Staff Pages
Administrative Staff

 

Beall

MaryPaul Beall
Principal

marypaul.beall@nhcs.net

 

Colleen Pate

Colleen Pate
Program Director

colleen.pate@nhcs.net

 

Bennett-Smith

Keisha Bennett-Smith
UNCW Liaison

bennettsmithk@uncw.edu

 

Hall-Berry

Donna Hall-Berry
School Counselor

donna.hall@nhcs.net

 

Daniel Schmidt

Daniel Schmidt
Career Development Coordinator

daniel.schmidt2@nhcs.net

 

Moses

Kim Moses
Social Worker

kim.moses@nhcs.net

Theophilos

Renee Theophilos
Treasurer/Data Manager

renee.theophilos@nhcs.net

Michelle Frantz

Michelle Frantz
Administrative Assistant

michelle.frantz@nhcs.net

 

Walker

Maggie Walker
Custodian

maggie.walker@nhcs.net

 

bearhawk circle

Karen Cureton
Cafeteria Manager

karen.cureton@nhcs.net

 

 

 

9th Grade Teachers

Abraham

Will Abraham
English

will.abraham@nhcs.net

Hall

Bailey Hall
Mathematics

bailey.hall2@nhcs.net

Kelly

Michael Kelly
Science

michael.kelly@nhcs.net

Mannion

Morgan Mannion
Social Studies

morgan.mannion@nhcs.net

Snider

Deon Snider
Business Education

deon.snider@nhcs.net

 

10th Grade Teachers

Micallef

Suzanne Micallef
English

suzanne.micallef@nhcs.net

Spear

Taylor Spear
Mathematics
taylor.spear@nhcs.net

Bishop

Bryan Bishop
Science

bryan.bishop@nhcs.net

Griffith

Becky Griffith
Social Studies

rebecca.griffith@nhcs.net

Starnes

Kitt Starnes
Spanish

kitt.starnes@nhcs.net

 
In compliance with Federal law, including Section 504 of the 1973 Rehabilitation Act and the provisions of Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, New Hanover County Schools administers all state-operated educational programs, employment activities, and admissions without discrimination because of disability, race, religion, national, or ethnic origin, color, age, military service, or gender except where exemption is appropriate and allowed by law.

To file a complaint of discrimination, contact: Dr. Rick Holliday, Assistant Superintendent, Student Support and Federal Programs, 6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412, Telephone (910) 254-4206; Fax (910) 254-4352.

© 2014 Isaac Bear Early College High School, 630 MacMillan Avenue, Wilmington, NC 28403 Contact the IBEC Webmaster | Disclaimer