skip to main content
New Hanover County Schools
  Contact NHCS | Search NHCS Homepage Schools Board of Education Parent Resources Student Resources Community Resources Employee Resources Main Menu

Contact Information for Elected Officials

Local Elected Officials
     
Board of Education    
6410 Carolina Beach Road    
Wilmington, NC  28412    
     
Lisa Estep, Chair   lisa.estep@nhcs.net
David L. Wortman, Vice Chair   david.wortman@nhcs.net 
Stefanie Adams   stefanie.adams@nhcs.net
Nelson Beaulieu    nelson.beaulieu@nhcs.net
Judy Justice   nelson.beaulieu@nhcs.net 
Jeannette Nichols   nelson.beaulieu@nhcs.net 
Bill Rivenbark   nelson.beaulieu@nhcs.net
     
City Council    
P.O. Box 1810    
Wilmington, NC 28402    
     
Mayor Bill Saffo (910) 341-7815 bill.saffo@wilmingtonnc.gov
Mayor Pro-Tem Margaret Haynes  (910) 297-5547 margaret.haynes@wilmingtonnc.gov
Neil Anderson  (910) 547-6304 neil.anderson@wilmingtonnc.gov
Clifford D. Barnett, Sr. (910) 239-8011 clifford.barnett@wilmingtonnc.gov
Paul Lawler (910) 679-6125  paul.lawler@wilmingtonnc.gov
Kevin O'Grady  (910) 352-8058 kevin.ogrady@wilmingtonnc.gov
Charlie Rivenbark  (910) 791-0400
ext 115
charlie.rivenbark@wilmingtonnc.gov
     
New Hanover County Commissioners  
230 Government Center Drive, Suite 175  
Wilmington, NC 28403    
     
Chairman Jonathan Barfield, Jr.  (910) 233-8780 jbarfield@nhcgov.com
Vice-Chairman Julia Olson-Boseman (910) 798-7148 swatkins@nhcgov.com
Patricia Kusek (910) 798-7149 pkusek@nhcgov.com
Woody White (910) 798-7259 white@nhcgov.com
Rob Zapple (910) 798-7306 rzapple@nhcgov.com
     
     
State Elected Officials
     
     
Governor Roy Cooper
Office of the Governor
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-0301
(919) 814-2000 Contact the Governor
     
Representative Deb Butler
NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Rm. 502
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919) 733-5754 Deb.Butler@ncleg.net
     
Representative Ted Davis, Jr.
NC House of Representatives
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 417B
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919) 733-5786 Ted.Davis@ncleg.net
     
Representative Holly Grange
NC House of Representatives
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 604
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(910) 733-5830 Holly.Grange@ncleg.net
Senator Harper Peterson
NC Senate
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 518
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919) 715-2525 Harper.Peterson@ncleg.net
     
Senator Bill Rabon
NC Senate
16 W Jones Street, Room 2010
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
(919) 733-5963 Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net
     
Congressman David Rouzer
230 Government Center Drive
Suite 113
Wilmington, NC  28403
(910) 395-0202 https://rouzer.house.gov/contact
     
Senator Richard Burr
201 North Front Street
Suite 809
Wilmington, NC 28401
(888) 848-1833
(910) 251-1058
https://www.burr.senate.gov/contact/email
     
Senator Thom Tillis
310 New Bern Avenue
Suite 122
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 856-4630 https://www.tillis.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-me