skip to main content
Bradley Creek Elementary School Est. 1926 Building Character, Excellence and Success
wave
Administration

 

Lauren  Kefalonitis, Principal

Lauren Kefalonitis
lauren.kefalonitis@nhcs.net
Principal

  Bailey

Torri Bailey
torri.bailey@nhcs.net
Assistant Principal

 

Office Staff
Gardner

Kimberly Gardner
kimberly.gardner@nhcs.net
Treasurer

Lori Bradberry, Data Manager

Lori Bradberry
lori.bradberry@nhcs.net
Data Manager

Brenda

Brenda Schwartz
Brenda.Schwartz@nhcs.net
Receptionist

Nurse Sam Jones

Samantha Jones
samantha.jones3@nhcs.net
School Nurse

 
Kindergarten

Kristen Little

Kristen Little
kristen.little@nhcs.net

Rebecca Griffin

Rebecca Griffin
rebecca.stockard@nhcs.net

Katherine Anderson

Katherine Anderson
katherine.anderson@nhcs.net

 
1st Grade
Morgan Cecil

Morgan Cecil
morgan.cecil@nhcs.net

Diffee

Michelle Diffee
michelle.diffee@nhcs.net

Joy Whitlow

Joy Whitlow
joy.whitlow@nhcs.net

Allison Murray

Allison Murray
allison.murray2@nhcs.net

 
2nd Grade
Ingram

Ashley Ingram
elizabeth.ingram@nhcs.net

Christine Sawyer

Christine Sawyer
christine.sawyer@nhcs.net

Ashley Wallace

Ashley Wallace
ashley.wallace@nhcs.net

Victoria Kosh

Victoria Kosh
victoria.kosh@nhcs.net

3rd Grade
Kelly Nisbet

Kelly Nisbet
kelly.nisbet@nhcs.net

Kimberly O'Rourke

Kimberly O'Rourke
kimberly.orourke@nhcs.net

Suzy McIntosh

Suzy McIntosh
suzanne.mcintosh@nhcs.net

Ramona Thackston

Ramona Thackston
ramona.thackston@nhcs.net

4th Grade
 
Kristen Kelly

Kristin Kelly
kristin.kelly@nhcs.net

 

Suit

Amy Suit
amy.suit@nhcs.net

Brandon

Brandon Puhalski
brandon.puhalski@nhcs.net


 
5th Grade

Megan Johnson

Megan Johnson
megan.johnson@nhcs.net

Jayme Weathington

Jamye Weathington
jamye.weathington@nhcs.net

Shawn Macpherson

Shawn Macpherson
shawn.macpherson@nhcs.net

 
Specialists

Humphrey

Kelly Humphrey
kelly.humphrey@nhcs.net
P.E.

Annette Janssen

Annette Janssen
annette.janssen@nhcs.net
Media

Heidi Pfirman

Heidi Pfirman
heidi.pfirman@nhcs.net
Art

Michael Lauricella

Michael Lauricella
michael.lauricella@nhcs.net
Music

EC & Resource Staff
Ellen Hogan

Ellen Hogan
ellen.hogan@nhcs.net
EC
Teresa Willetts

Teresa Willetts
teresa.willetts@nhcs.net
EC
 
Margaret Johnson

Margaret Johnson
margaret.johnson@nhcs.net
EC Assistant

Celia Fairley

Celia Fairley
celia.fairley@nhcs.net
EC Assistant
Rebecca McHenry

Rebecca McHenry
rebecca.mchenry@nhcs.net
Instructional Coach

Howe

Christy Howe
christen.howe@nhcs.net
AIG

 

Davis

Merry Davis
merry.davis@nhcs.net
ESL

Angela Sawyer

Angela Sawyer
angela.sawyer@nhcs.net
ESL

Support Staff
 
April Elkins

April Elkins
april.elkins@nhcs.net
Counselor

Misty Britt

Misty Britt
misty.britt@nhcs.net
Social Worker

Nina Rivenbark

Nina Rivenbark
nina.rivenbark@nhcs.net
Mental Health

 
Ashley DeGroote

Ashley DeGroote
ashley.degroote@nhcs.net
Speech Therapist

Elizabeth Conmy

Elizabeth Conmy
elizabeth.conmy@nhcs.net
Psychologist

Maria Elena Viglucci

Maria Elena Viglucci
mariaelena.viglucci@nhcs.net
Family Liaison

Pratt

Diana Pratt
Diana.Pratt@nhcs.net
Interventionist

Teacher Assistants
Kathy Blackley

Kathy Blackley
kathy.blackley@nhcs.net

Magner

Marissa Magner
marissa.magner@nhcs.net

Dedora Hansley

Dedora Hansley
dedra.hansley@nhcs.net

Devon

Laura Devon
laura.devon@nhcs.net

Meredith Diblasi

Meredith Diblasi
meredith.diblasi@nhcs.net
Cafe Staff
Cafe Staff
McNamera

Megan McNamara
megan.mcnamara@nhcs.net

custodians

Custodial Staff

6211 Greenville Loop Road, Wilmington, NC 28409
Dolphin Bench
Phone: (910)350-2051 Fax: (910)350-2053

For more information about Bradley Creek or to report a problem with this website, please contact the Bradley Creek Elementary Webmaster.

New Hanover County Schools Mission Statement

The mission of New Hanover County Schools, in collaboration with our parents
and the community, is to strive to provide children with an opportunity
for a superior education in a safe and positive learning environment
where they are prepared with the skills to succeed.

Disclaimer:
In compliance with Federal law, including Section 504 of the 1973 Rehabilitation Act and the provisions of Title IX of the education Amendments of 1972, New Hanover County Schools administers all state-operated educational programs, employment activities, and admissions without discrimination because of disability, race, religion, national or ethnic origin, color, age, military service, or gender except where exemption is appropriate and allowed by law.

To file a complaint of discrimination, contact Dr. Rick Holliday, Deputy Superintendent, Student Support and Federal Programs, 6410 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412, Telephone 910-254-4206; Fax 910-258-4226.