Eugene Ashley High School
Home | Contact Us | PowerSchool | | PowerParent
  
Ashley Mobile App
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!
Google
Email
 

.

Upcoming College Representative Meetings

Students may meet with the following representatives at the times/dates listed below. In order to be excused from class the student must sign-up in advance for each meeting in the Student Services office.
.
No scheduled visits


ATTENDANCE APPEAL FORM

AIG INFORMATION
If you are interested in pursuing Credit by Demonstrated Mastery (CDM) through a show of proficiency ("A" level work) for a course this semester, the application deadline is January 30th. Please review the information posted at the Ashley High School CDM Information Page.  The application is available through the same page and should be turned in to student services by January 30th.  If you have any questions, you may contact either Ms. Raspet or Mr.Guthrie.

PROM2015

 

 

Class of 2015 Announcements

Scholarship Info 2014-15

DUAL ENROLLMENT INFORMATION
Students interested in Dual Enrollment through UNC Wilmington spring semester should see Mrs. Craven in Student Services as soon as possible.The deadline for submitting an application online is fast approaching. This program is recommended for academically strong juniors and seniors who have already maximized core and elective opportunities at Ashley High School and wish to pursue further study before graduating. The cost is approximately $750 per course. See Mrs. Craven in Student Services to get started

Customer Satisfaction Survey Link


Counselors:
A-D: Heather Craven (Email: heather.todd@nhcs.net..........Phone ext. 136)
E-K: Webster Guthrie (Email: webster.guthrie@nhcs.net......Phone ext. 141)
L-Ri: Louise Colella (Email: louise.colella@nhcs.net.............Phone ext. 138)
Ro-Z: Heather Craven (Email: heather.todd@nhcs.net..........Phone ext. 136)

Graduation Coach: Marilyn Davis (marilyn.davis@nhcs.net..Phone ext.133)

Social Worker: Amy Hand (amy.hand@nhcs.net.................Phone ext. 137)

CTE Facilitator: Vickie Bayliss (vickie.bayliss@nhcs.net......Phone ext. 135)

Administrative Asst: Christy Harris (christy.harris@nhcs.net..Phone ext. 143)

 

"I am a SENIOR! What Do I Need To Be Doing?"
CLICK HERE FOR COUNSELING INFORMATION

"I am a SOPHOMORE or JUNIOR! What Do I Need To Know?"
CLICK HERE FOR COUNSELING INFORMATION

 

Underclassmen


Forms


Links



CAPS


Policies


Calendars