Eugene Ashley High School
Home | Contact Us | PowerSchool | | PowerParent
  
Ashley Mobile App
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!
Google
Email
 
.

Upcoming College Representative Meetings

Students may meet with the following representatives at the times/dates listed below. In order to be excused from class the student must sign-up in advance for each meeting in the Student Services office.

 

 

SCHOLARSHIP LISTINGS
and SENIOR INFORMATION

CURRICULUM INFORMATIOM

2016-17 Curriculum Guide
Registration Instructions
AHS NJROTC Application
Academic Advising 9th grade
CFCC CCP Career Tech Application
CFCC CCP College Transfer Application
Course Override Form
Early Release Request Form
Flow Charts
Future Ready Requirement Sheet
Marine Science Academy
NCVPS Course Descriptions
NCVPS Application

Network and Internet Access
PowerStudent/PowerParent Log-in
STAE Application
UNCW Dual Enrollment


Report on College
Admission Trends

Why Go to College?
College is Changing

Announcements

"BACK TO SCHOOL" INFORMATION

Academic Advising 9th Grade
Course Override Form
Early Release / Late Arrival Request Form
Schedule Change Request Form

FAFSA can be submitted for 2017-18 beginning Oct. 1, 2016.
Come to our FINANCIAL AID INFO NIGHT on SEPTEMBER 7th at 6:00pm...AHS Cafeteria

___________________________________________________________________________

Please stop by and meet our Student Services Staff!


Counselors:
A-D: Jennifer Mouney (Email: jennifer.mouney@nhcs.net..........Phone ext. 135)
E-K: Webster Guthrie (Email: webster.guthrie@nhcs.net......Phone ext. 139)
L-Ri: Louise Colella (Email: louise.colella@nhcs.net.............Phone ext. 138)
Ro-Z: Heather Craven (Email: heather.craven@nhcs.net..........Phone ext. 136)

Graduation Coach: Marilyn Davis (marilyn.davis@nhcs.net..Phone ext.133)

Social Worker: Amy Hand (amy.hand@nhcs.net.................Phone ext. 137)
Social Worker: Kathleen Cunliffe (kathleen.cunliffe@nhcs.net...Phone ext. 141)

CTE Facilitator: Emilie Pridgen (emilie.pridgen@nhcs.net......Phone ext. 134)

Administrative Asst: Holly Roth-Ivory (holly.rothivory@nhcs.net..Phone ext. 143)

 

Welcome Back

Screaming Eagles!!

 

Underclassmen


Forms


Links


Policies

Calendars