Eugene Ashley High School
Home | Contact Us | PowerSchool | | PowerParent
  
Ashley Mobile App
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!
Google
Email
 

.

Upcoming College Representative Meetings

Students may meet with the following representatives at the times/dates listed below. In order to be excused from class the student must sign-up in advance for each meeting in the Student Services office.

EAHS Literary

Magazine 2016

 

SCHOLARSHIP LISTINGS
and SENIOR INFORMATION


GRADUATION PROJECT HANDBOOK

GRADUATION PROJECT INFORMATION PAGE

Announcements
SENIOR GRADUATION SURVEY

2016-17 Curriculum Guide
Registration Instructions
AHS NJROTC Application
Academic Advising 9th grade
CFCC CCP Career Tech Application
CFCC CCP College Transfer Application
Course Override Form
Early Release Request Form
Flow Charts
Future Ready Requirement Sheet
Marine Science Academy
NCVPS Course Descriptions
NCVPS Application
Network and Internet Access
PowerStudent/PowerParent Log-in

STAE Application
UNCW Dual Enrollment

Why Go to College?

College is Changing
___________________________________________________________________________

Customer Satisfaction Survey Link


Counselors:
A-D: Jennifer Mouney (Email: jennifer.mouney@nhcs.net..........Phone ext. 135)
E-K: Webster Guthrie (Email: webster.guthrie@nhcs.net......Phone ext. 139)
L-Ri: Louise Colella (Email: louise.colella@nhcs.net.............Phone ext. 138)
Ro-Z: Heather Craven (Email: heather.craven@nhcs.net..........Phone ext. 136)

Graduation Coach: Marilyn Davis (marilyn.davis@nhcs.net..Phone ext.133)

Social Worker: Amy Hand (amy.hand@nhcs.net.................Phone ext. 137)
Social Worker: Kathleen Cunliffe (kathleen.cunliffe@nhcs.net...Phone ext. 141)

CTE Facilitator: Emilie Pridgen (emilie.pridgen@nhcs.net......Phone ext. 134)

Administrative Asst: Holly Roth-Ivory (holly.rothivory@nhcs.net..Phone ext. 143)

 

Underclassmen


Forms


Links

Tutoring

2016-17 NHCS Curriculum Guide
Early Release Request Form
Future Ready Requirement Sheet
NCVPS Course Descriptions
PowerStudent/PowerParent Log-in
Science Courses Help Sheet
Social Studies Courses Help Sheet
World Language Courses Help Sheet


Policies

Calendars