Eugene Ashley High School
Home | Contact Us | PowerSchool | | PowerParent
  
Ashley Mobile App
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!
Google
Email
 

.

Upcoming College Representative Meetings

Students may meet with the following representatives at the times/dates listed below. In order to be excused from class the student must sign-up in advance for each meeting in the Student Services office.
No scheduled visits

PROM2015

 

Announcements

2015-16 Course Registration
2015-16 NHCS Curriculum Guide
Registration Guide 10th Grade
Registration Guide 11th Grade
Registration Guide 12th Grade
Senior Registration Tips

Early Release Request Form
Future Ready Requirement Sheet
NCVPS Course Descriptions
PowerStudent/PowerParent Log-in


Students have received course registration forms for the 2015-16 school year.  All students are encouraged to use the colored worksheet to discuss classes for 2015-2016 with parents/guardians and then log in through either PowerParent or PowerStudent to submit course selections. Throughout April, counselors will be assisting students during 2nd block who desire advisement or need help registering. There will be advising sessions April 14th, 15th, 21st, & 22nd from 4:00 - 6:00 pm in Student Services for parents and/or students.

Senior Cap & Gown Delivery Date is May 11th.

AHS SCREAMING EAGLES CLASS OF 2015 GRADUATION CEREMONY
JUNE 13 @ 4:00....TRASK COLISEUM UNCW

Scholarship Info 2014-15

Why Go to College?


College is Changing

AP Exam Schedule __________________________________________________________________________

Customer Satisfaction Survey Link


Counselors:
A-D: Jennifer Mouney (Email: jennifer.mouney@nhcs.net..........Phone ext. 134)
E-K: Webster Guthrie (Email: webster.guthrie@nhcs.net......Phone ext. 141)
L-Ri: Louise Colella (Email: louise.colella@nhcs.net.............Phone ext. 138)
Ro-Z: Heather Craven (Email: heather.todd@nhcs.net..........Phone ext. 136)

Graduation Coach: Marilyn Davis (marilyn.davis@nhcs.net..Phone ext.133)

Social Worker: Amy Hand (amy.hand@nhcs.net.................Phone ext. 137)

CTE Facilitator: Emilie Pridgen (emilie.pridgen@nhcs.net......Phone ext. 135)

Administrative Asst: Christy Harris (christy.harris@nhcs.net..Phone ext. 143)

"I am a SENIOR! What Do I Need To Be Doing?"
CLICK HERE FOR COUNSELING INFORMATION

"I am a SOPHOMORE or JUNIOR! What Do I Need To Know?"
CLICK HERE FOR COUNSELING INFORMATION

 

Underclassmen


Forms


Links



2015-16 Course Registration

2015-16 NHCS Curriculum Guide
Registration Guide 10th Grade
Registration Guide 11th Grade
Registration Guide 12th Grade
Senior Registration Tips

Early Release Request Form
Future Ready Requirement Sheet
NCVPS Course Descriptions
PowerStudent/PowerParent Log-in
Science Courses Help Sheet
Social Studies Courses Help Sheet
World Launguage Courses Help Sheet


Policies


Calendars