skip to main content
Eugene Ashley High School
Home | Contact Us | PowerSchool | | PowerParent
  
Ashley Mobile App
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!
Google
Email
 
 
.

Upcoming College Representative Meetings

Students may meet with the following representatives at the times/dates listed below. In order to be excused from class the student must sign-up in advance for each meeting in the Student Services office.

 



 

SCHOLARSHIP LISTINGS
and SENIOR INFORMATION

CURRICULUM INFORMATIOM

AHS NJROTC Application
Course Override Form
Marine Science Academy
Network and Internet Access
PowerStudent/PowerParent Log-in
Rising Freshmen Academic Advising
Rising Freshmen Elective Course Info
UNCW Dual Enrollment


Why Go to College?
College is Changing

"Proud To Be A Screaming Eagle!"

Announcements

GRADUATION INFORMATION CLASS OF 2017

Senior Data Follow-Up Form

Registration for 2017-18

Rising Freshmen Academic Advising Information
Rising Freshmen Elective Course Selections
BE SURE TO SUBMIT YOUR FAFSA NOW!!

REMIND 101...GET THE MESSAGE? Sign Up NOW!!
Want to get info about college, scholarships, and upcoming events on your phone or email? Text '
@studserv1' to 81010 on your smart phone OR go to remind.com/join/studserv1 .
 

Graduation Project Information Page

___________________________________________________________________________

Please stop by and meet our Student Services Staff!


Counselors:
A-D: Jennifer Mouney (Email: jennifer.mouney@nhcs.net..........Phone ext. 135)
E-K: Webster Guthrie (Email: webster.guthrie@nhcs.net......Phone ext. 139)
L-Ri: Louise Colella (Email: louise.colella@nhcs.net.............Phone ext. 138)
Ro-Z: Heather Craven (Email: heather.craven@nhcs.net..........Phone ext. 136)
BreAna Ayers (Email: breana.ayers@nhcs.net..............................Phone ext. 132)

Graduation Coach: Marilyn Davis (marilyn.davis@nhcs.net..Phone ext.133)

Social Worker: Amy Hand (amy.hand@nhcs.net.................Phone ext. 137)
Social Worker: Kathleen Cunliffe (kathleen.cunliffe@nhcs.net...Phone ext. 141)

CTE Facilitator: Emilie Pridgen (emilie.pridgen@nhcs.net......Phone ext. 134)

Administrative Asst: Holly Roth-Ivory (holly.rothivory@nhcs.net..Phone ext. 143)